I. Stages from Puy-en-Velay to Cahors on GR65/Via Podiensis (english)

This is an interactive map that allow you to visualize this route in the context of France. To open the map, click on the rectangle at the top right. The circles correspond to the end of each stage. By clicking on these circles, you will have access to the information that Google gives for these places (images, some accommodations, routes, etc.). It could also help you sometimes, even if this information is more for guys who drive around, not on foot, like you …

Here are the stages from Puy-en-Velay to Cahors. Click on the stages to open:

Stage 0 : Visit Puy-en Velay

Stage 1 : Puy-en-Velay to St Privat d’Allier

Stage 2 : St Privat d’Allier to Saugues

Stage 3 : Saugues to Le Sauvage

Stage 4 : Le Sauvage to Aumont-Aubrac

Etape 5 : Aumont-Aubrac to Nasbinals

Etape 6 : Nasbinals to St Chély d’Aubrac

Etape 7 : St Chély d’Aubrac to St Côme d’Olt

Etape 8 : St Côme d’Olt to Estaing

Etape 9 : Estaing to Golinhac

Etape 10 : Golinhac to Conques

Etape 11a : Conques to Livinhac-Le-Haut (GR65)

Etape 11b : Conques to Livinhac-Le-Haut (GR6)

Etape 12 : Livinhac-Le-Haut to Figeac

Etape 13 : Figeac to Cajarc

Etape 14 : Cajarc to Limogne-en-Quercy

Etape 15 : Limogne-en-Quercy to Vaylats

Etape 16 : Vaylats to Cahors

You can either enter the stage of your choice or follow the navigation from one stage to another. Have a good trip.